No more feet pain!

This may be the answer to all my high heel prayers ! So I stumbled across Vivianlou.com this morning and found these cool soles you can put inside of your heels to shift the weight and reduce pain. Hello! 
According to the website, you can wear your heels up to 4x’s longer than you normally would with these bad boys on,and I love the sound of that. In the past two years I’ve stopped wearing all the wonderful heels my closet holds as often. This is because by the time I leave my home and spend an hour or so on my feet, I’m ready to kick off my heels and throw flats or flat boots on. 


I’ve tried soles in the past that are supposed to relieve pain,but they didn’t seem to really do the job. I’m particularly excited about these soles because they were both designed by a podiatrist and invented by a rocket scientist. How dope is that! Another great detail about them is that they also stop your feet from sliding forward in your shoes. 

I just made my purchase. Can’t wait to try them out and tell you all about in a week or so! 

Sidenote: 2% of every sale goes to organizations Dress for Success and Women’s Bean Project 💕

Leave a Reply

