Trend: Adorned shoes

Everyone loves a pair of statements heels,so I’m sure most of you will be pleased to know that adorned shoes are definitely the “thing” this year! Nothing like a sexy pair of heels that can hold their own with any outfit💪🏾. 

While shopping Neiman Marcus the other day I was scrolling for adorned footwear to add to my shoe collection and came across these beauties:


Jimmy Choo never disappoints. I’m in love with everything about this show from the beautiful colors appropriate for all seasons, to the small,studded details all over the shoe. And we know how comfy Jimmy Choos are,which is a great plus!


These metallic sandals are everything! I love the blunted out detail that goes across the top of the foot, dressing the sandal up from the typical strapped style. I also like the ankle ties because they tend to make everyone’s legs look a little longer and toned. 


Can you say gorgeous! This glittery ombré look is just perfect for Fall and Winter nights,and would totally rock the heck out of your little black dress. I believe these will be in my shopping cart really soon🤗!


I love everything about these sandals. The straps are placed in flattering areas of the foot, the jeweled adornment is beautiful,and the contrasting print of the actual shoe makes for a great abstract print,statement sandal. I could see these being rocked during Spring and Summer with a cute pair of skinny jeans, or a pencil skirt with a lighter color. 


There’s something about sparkly heels that make me happy. They can be worn with so many different outfits. This pair of heels could dress up a simple tee and skinnies, or it can jazz up a classic black pantsuit or jumpsuit. I love that these heels are great day -to-night transition heels also. 

Which ones do you like best? 

Leave a Reply

